Hunka Hunka Burning Love

Have you ever eaten a 15 pound burger?  Wow, now I’ve found my kinda place.  Its called “Denny’s Beer Barrel Pub” in Clearfield, Pennsylvania.  They have three challenges at their establishment, see below:

One Heavy Menu

One Heavy Menu

 

Now this menu and those burgers are right up my avenue, but honestly, I do not think I could eat any one of them past the 3 pound sack of beef.  I’m not sure I could eat the 15 pound burger with a pack of hungry wolves and an English muffin on my side.  I bet 10 years ago that Kruk and I would attack that thing like GI Joe attacking Cobra, but not now.  That is some serious eating.  Look below at this 50 pound joker.

15 Pound of Angry Beef

50 Pounds of Angry Beef

 

Please see the link below for their site and see the other pictures.

Denny’s Beer Barrel Pub

Leave a Reply

